Yhteystiedot

Hallinto:

Johanna Lehto
0447126670
johanna.lehto@kihu.fi

 

Fysiologit:

Aku Nikander
aku.nikander@kihu.fi
Myös psyykkinen valmennus

Eero Savolainen
0447666293
eero.savolainen@kihu.fi

 

Fysioterapeutit:

Markus Kokkonen
0405801455
markus.kokkonen@kihu.fi

Sanna Pylkkänen
0405801455
sanna.pylkkanen@kihu.fi

 

Lääkärit:

Laura Kiema-Hänninen
0417309325
laura.kiema-hanninen@kihu.fi

Henni Myllykangas
0407503044
henni.myllykangas@kihu.fi

Maarit Valtonen
0505900268
maarit.valtonen@kihu.fi

Osatoteuttajat:

JAMK:
Anu Myllyharju-Puikkonen
anu.myllyharju-puikkonen@jamk.fi

Kari-Pekka Murtonen
Sanna Paasu-Hynynen
Pasi Teräväinen

Jyväskylän Yliopisto:
Johanna Ihalainen
johanna.k.ihalainen@jyu.fi

Essi Ahokas