Yhteystiedot

Hallinto:

Johanna Lehto
0447126670
johanna.lehto@kihu.fi

Fysiologit:

Eero Savolainen
0447666293
eero.savolainen@kihu.fi

Fysioterapeutit:

Jari Pekkola
jari.pekkola@jypliiga.fi

Jesse Pajari
0405801455
jesse.pajari@kihu.fi

Juuso Sillanpää
0400989455
juuso.sillanpaa@kihu.fi

Sanna Pylkkänen
0405801455
sanna.pylkkanen@kihu.fi

Suvi Pajunen
0405801455
suvi.pajunen@kihu.fi

Lääkärit:

Mira Tuovinen
0407503044
mira.tuovinen@kihu.fi

Salla Rasmus
0447501156
salla.rasmus@kihu.fi

Maarit Valtonen
0505900268
maarit.valtonen@kihu.fi

Osatoteuttajat:

JAMK:
Anu Myllyharju-Puikkonen
anu.myllyharju-puikkonen@jamk.fi

Kari-Pekka Murtonen
Sanna Paasu-Hynynen
Pasi Teräväinen

Jyväskylän Yliopisto:
Johanna Ihalainen
johanna.k.ihalainen@jyu.fi