Yhteystiedot

Hallinto:

Johanna Lehto

0447126670

johanna.lehto@kihu.fi

 

Maarit Valtonen

0505900268

maarit.valtonen@kihu.fi

 

Fysiologit:

Aku Nikander

0447666293

aku.nikander@kihu.fi

 

Fysioterapeutit:

Jari Pekkola

jari.pekkola@jypliiga.fi

 

Jesse Pajari

0405801455

jesse.pajari@kihu.fi

 

Juuso Sillanpää

0400989455

juuso.sillanpaa@kihu.fi

 

Suvi Pajunen

0405801455

suvi.pajunen@kihu.fi

 

Lääkärit:

Mira Tuovinen

0407503044

mira.tuovinen@kihu.fi

 

Salla Rasmus

0447501156

salla.rasmus@kihu.fi